September Kickoff Meeting

posted Sep 14, 2017, 12:41 PM by Northern Indiana ASHRAE ASHRAE   [ updated May 9, 2018, 12:57 PM ]

Our kickoff for the new cycle of monthly meetings will be the Wednesday September 27th from 6PM EDT (5PM CDT) until 9PM EDT (8PM CDT) at the Studebaker National Museum in South Bend.  Please see below for detailed times.
This meeting will be structured as an open house with a catered dinner.  You are invited to bring your family and to invite anyone who might be interested in ASHRAE.  We want it to be a combination of chapter social meeting and a membership drive.  The museum will be open to anyone attending the meeting, and you are welcome and encouraged to explore the museum.  For more information about the museum, please check out their website: https://studebakermuseum.org/

A special thanks to the meeting sponsor, Hedrick Associates.  Thanks to them the meeting is offered free of charge.

Dinner Meeting - September 27
Cost: Free!
Student Cost: Free!
Check-in: 6:00PM to 7:00PM EDT
Dinner: 7:00PM EDT
RSVP at the link above


Studebaker National Museum
      201 Chapin Street
      South Bend, IN 46601
Step 1: Register by submitting the form below
Registration is closed
Step 2: Pay for Registration (optional)
Registration is closed
Comments